Home| FB Page| Academia Sinica| TIGP|
Research Focus:
  • Please contact individual PI and the programme about working with faculty members in other institutes/universities.
  • This list is updated once a year. If you have any questions, please contact the programme.
click the photo or name to visit his/her website
Takashi Angata

Tel: (02) 2785-5696 x6140, 6141

angata@gate.sinica.edu.tw
Research:
Glycobiology
Guang-Chao Chen

Tel: (02) 2785-5696 x7010

Fax: (02) 2788-9759

gcchen@gate.sinica.edu.tw
Research:
Post-translational modification of autophagy pathway; molecular signaling of protein tyrosine phosphatases (PTPs) in development and human diseases.
Ruey-Hwa Chen

Tel: (02) 2785-5696 x6020

Fax: (02) 2788-9759

rhchen@gate.sinica.edu.tw
Research:
Protein ubiquitination in tumor promotion and autophagy regulation.
Steven Lin

(also specialised in Key Technology)

Tel: (02) 2785-5696 x5030

Fax: (02) 2788-9759

stevenlin@gate.sinica.edu.tw
Research:
CRISPR/Cas9 mechanism and technology development; Genome engineering; DNA repair.
Tzu-Ching Meng

Tel: (02) 2785-5696 x6010

Fax: (02) 2788-9759

tcmeng@gate.sinica.edu.tw
Research:
Cell Signaling, protein phosphorylation, nitric oxide biology in cardiovascular system.
Chia-Ning Shen

Tel: (02) 27871220

cnshen@gate.sinica.edu.tw
Research:
Development of cell-based therapeutics for diabetes; Dissecting roles of cell reprogramming events in tumorigenesis
Yu-Ling Shih

Tel: (02) 2785-5696 x7020

Fax: (02) 2788-9759

ylshih10@gate.sinica.edu.tw
Research:
  • Metabolic regulation of bacterial growth and division
  • Cell wall synthesis and cell shape
  • Host-pathogen interactions
Chi-Kuang Yao

Tel: (02) 2785-5696 x6070

Fax: (02) 2788-9759

ckyao@gate.sinica.edu.tw
Research:
Fly developmental biology and genetics, mechanisms of function and growth of synapses

- Back to top -